DTC Tennis Professionals

All Pros can be reached at 702-229-2100

Private Lessons, Group Instruction, & Team Clinics Available

 

Jeff Foley: Facility & Director of Tennis

USPTA Certified Level 1

jeff@darlingtenniscenter.net

 

Junior Competition:

DTC High Performance Academy

Jan Steenekamp: Director of Junior High Performance

Academy Director-USTA Regional Training Center HP Coach

jan@darlingtenniscenter.net

Wes Hancock: Tennis Professional:Junior High Performance Coach

wesh@darlingtenniscenter.net

Adolph Huddleston: Tennis Professional

Adolph@darlingtenniscenter.net

 

Junior Development Programs:

Jason Swanson: Facility Manager-Junior Development Director

Jason@darlingtenniscenter.net

Vicki Parker:Junior Development: 10+ Under/Junior Team Tennis Coordinator

Vicki@darlingtenniscenter.net

 

John McCauley: Head Tennis Professional

john@darlingtenniscenter.net

Marko Babac: Junior and Adult Coach

marko@darlingtennsicenter.net 

Peter Nguyen: Junior and Adult Coach

peter@darlingtenniscenter.net

Andre Schlessinger: Tennis Professional

andre@darlingtenniscenter.net